Prayer

Do you need prayer? Is there something you need or are struggling with? Are you concerned for a loved one or just need someone to talk to? Our prayer line is open during all of our live services and from 9am–5pm Monday thru Friday. We’d love to pray with you! Call us at 954-556-4777. 

We’d also like to encourage you to share your prayer requests below and to pray for others who have posted on our prayer board.

I prayed for this

Prayed for 18 times.

Jannie

the Lord has layed upon my heart to call all intercessors to unit in prayer once a month for one year on every third Friday. We are asking for your intercessors to join us in prayer. The prayer targets changes every month, but the times remain the same. The prayer targets for May 20th are: 1. Pastors, 2. Children 3. Violents 4. The government 5. Deliverance & 6. The miraculous. Times: Eastern time: 9 pm, Central time: 8 pm, Mountain time: 7 pm, & Pacific time: 6 pm.

There should be six people praying,each person takes a different prayer target and prays according to the Holy Spirit leading. We are looking forward to uniting with you in prayer. Take care and God Bless You!! Your sister in Christ Jannie.

Received: May 12, 2022

Powered by Prayer Engine